3 Mornings in Boracay

LOCATION:  BORACAY BEACH, Malay Aklan, Philippines

It was my first time to be in what was considered for years as “the Best Beach in the World”.

Of course, I had high expectations.   And the view didn’t fail me.  For 3 mornings, I would wake up early just to have a glimpse of the sun brushing its light to the giant canvass in front of me.  The boats, vendors and the early risers, including the dogs added to the texture of this one giant masterpiece.

It’s a magnificent sight to behold and capture.  In minutes, the drama and the story change as I stare at nature’s ultimate canvass, the sky and the sea.  The sunlight playing with the clouds, the horizon, the waves, the boat, the early swimmers, the trees, the sand … oh! breathtaking.

Fortunately, I was aware of the camera in my hand.  Thus, I was able to capture some beautiful images of my 3 mornings in Boracay.

(You may click any of the thumbnail to see the larger version of the image)

2 thoughts on “3 Mornings in Boracay”

Leave a Reply

